VOY Construction                           Phone 918-994-1160
3501 S. Sheridan Road, Ste B            Fax     918-994-1161
Tulsa, OK 74145

General Inquiries   918-994-1160 info@voyconstruction.com
Barry Burgard Project Manager/ Owner 918-344-2787 barry@voyconstruction.com
Paul Burgard Project Manager/ Owner 918-607-8442 paul@voyconstruction.com
Andy Obrochta Construction Administration 918-856-0070 andy@voyconstruction.com
Mike Holland Site superintendent 918-381-2662 mike@voyconstruction.com
Steven Worley Site superintendent 918-381-4341 steven@voyconstruction.com
Sonia Wright Office manager/
Book keeper
918-994-1160 ex 5 sonia@voyconstruction.com